CoressThe CORESS Board

Lord Bernie Ribeiro

Mr Martin Else
Lay Member (Chief Executive, The Royal College of Physicians)

Mr Adam Lewis CVO
Surgical Member (Past CORESS Programme Director)

Miss Clare Marx
Surgical Member (The Royal Surgical Colleges)

Mr Peter Tait
Lay Member (Chief Executive, CHIRP - Confidential Reporting for Aviation & Maritime Communities)

Mr Denis Wilkins
Surgical Member (Past President, Association of Surgeons of Great Britain and Ireland)

Professor Frank Smith
CORESS Programme Director 

Miss Carol Martin
CORESS Administrator